Transparency and Integrity


BREAKING : Ekiti, Ogun, Cross River, Bayelsa, Get New CPs

The Inspector General of Police, IGP M.A. Adamu, NPM, mni has ordered the posting some Commissioners of the Nigeria Police Force.

DCP Frank MBA the Force Public Relations Officer, Force Headquarters Abuja, passed the information on Tuesday 21st July 2020.

Mba stressed that the postings are to take place with immediate effect.

See names of officers and their different states:

Ekiti State  –  CP Mobayo Babatunde, psc
Ogun State  –  CP Edward Awolowo Ajogun
Cross River State –  CP Abdulkadir Jimoh, fsi
Bayelsa State  –  CP Okoli C. Michael, fsi

No comments:

Post a Comment